my trip to my cousin house.rainy and gloomy

All pictures was taken by me on my way to Felda Pemanis Dua, Segamat, Johor. The duration for the trip is 2 hour and half, and almost rainy sky along the trip. And also, there are so many big transport such lorries and buses along the way. By the way, Alhamdulillah nothing bad happen to us and we also just safely get back home yesterday after spent one night at my cousin house. Until today, the sky seem like don’t want to stop from falling the rain.

Leave a Reply

